Slenderize: Can it help me lose weight?

Slenderize weight loss diet blend essential oilI looked at the bottle with, admittedly, quite a bit of cynicism. This is the answer to my late night dates with pizza rolls? A few drops of this will combat my love of soda and banish my cravings for tortilla chips?

Actually, it did. 

Go ahead, roll your eyes.  Then when you’re done, come back and listen to the rest of my story. I really love this blend! I first tried two drops in a glass of water… but, seriously, don’t do this or you’ll be tasting it all day. It doesn’t taste bad, per se, but I’m not a fan of grapefruit; indeed, I will climb the highest peak and win in the depths just to avoid it- I dislike it that much.

Instead, blend it with a smoothie (I like bananas and mango) and it will add a pleasant, tropical tang to your on-the-go breakfast!

I’ve personally noticed that I actually feel full for hours. As a comfort eater, this is a big deal.

What’s in it?

Cinnamon, ginger, grapefruit, and lemon essential oils- pure, organic, and therapeutic grade. Read more about the ingredients here.

How much is it?

$24 (+SH) for a 10mL bottle. At 85 drops per bottle, there’s more than enough to last a month!

Where can I get it?

Click here, friend, and welcome to the world of Slenderize. Prepare your smoothies for the ride of a lifetime!

 


Want a FREE essential oil kit, worth $170? Click here!

 

Tell me your story.

